The Only Current 100% Cure To Hairloss- Suicide

WheeljackG1

Established Member
My Regimen
Reaction score
I used to be very overweight, have bad style and was unappealing. I have had a history of severe depression since I was a kid. But I worked super hard and lost 55lbs over a period of 3-4 years. I had abs, finally could wear cool clothes, and was feeling good about myself for the first time. And bam! My hairloss started. I'm already too short for a lot of woman (168cm), and now balding in my 20s? How am I so unlucky. Not only that I am a musician an audio engineer and I developed tinnitus. Ok quit that get a day job. I developed tendonitis and could no longer work my day job. Ok I'll study IT. Well now I'm having vision problems and something called visual snow. It's become complete hell living in my body. It's like a prison. I'm missing family birthdays, and most of my 20s cause I just am scared to touch my hair. Every time I do my hair 10-30 fall out. Even the back thick "donor" area sheds like crazy. And my scalp smells horrible even when I wash it.

I had a plan to end it a few months back, but didn't because of my mother. After such an intense period you think she would be on her toes since she was the only reason I stuck around. Well now she just seems bothered by how depressed I am. If she isn't rooting for me I fear that's the final thing I need to be able to go through with it. I feel like this is the one place I can go to vent without judgement. I like to think there is hope, but I just feel like I have one too many things that are incurable by modern medical science.

Sorry if this annoyed or upset someone. Just needed to be honest somewhere about where I'm at. Please be kind as I'm in a very tough place.

TheGreatDanton

My Regimen
Reaction score