Good Results With Topical Certizine

heyhey

Established Member
My Regimen
Reaction score
I have been using topical certizine for 2 months now alongside minoxidil and regenepure which i have used for over one year. minoxidil gave me back all my hair except for my temples. Now after just 2 months since adding certizine 2-3 times a day, i have gotten real growth in my temple region which was practically slick bald.

The reason for this growth is that i think the speculations are true that minoxidil is stimulating pge2, while certizine inhibits pgd2 (and perhaps even sadly lowers pge2). But the negative effect from certizine on pge2 is faught away by the much stronger positive effect on pge2 from minoxidil.
I can upload pics if anyone wants to see.
Thoughts?

Denis1234

My Regimen
Reaction score
Yes please...
What minoxidil do you use? Rogaine?
Do you think Rogaine is the best or all are the same?

kiwipilu

Experienced Member
My Regimen
Reaction score
what concentration are you using and quantity? I'm currently following the study:1ml / 1xday 1% but in distilled water, I let dry and after 2-3 hours I apply minoxidil. 1week on... If I don't see positive signs I will try 2/3 x / day. Or maybe other antihistamine .After how many weeks did you notice something "moving"

inmyhead

Reaction score
what concentration are you using and quantity? I'm currently following the study:1ml / 1xday 1% but in distilled water, I let dry and after 2-3 hours I apply minoxidil. 1week on... If I don't see positive signs I will try 2/3 x / day. Or maybe other antihistamine .After how many weeks did you notice something "moving"
Why are you not mixing it in minoxidil?

heyhey

Established Member
My Regimen
Reaction score