Other guys hair..

decro435

Experienced Member
Reaction score
One guy in one of my classes has the thickest best hair I've ever seen. Someday he's going to catch me staring at it..

Find myself looking at peoples hair before I look at their face , kinda weird..

ali777

Reaction score
It's very normal, and we all do it....

You'll start staring less and less as time goes by..

Thickandthin

Experienced Member
Reaction score
Thick NW1s with good styling (i.e. not sh*t haircuts or buzzed down) make me insanely jealous.

zach_braff_2.jpg

2626_407691597_patrick_dempsey_H193700_L.jpg

Makes me want to go back in time and kick my stupid former self for not having a better hairstyle when I had a lower hairline.

Petchsky

Reaction score
^^^^^ Smug bastards :)

I always check other guys' hair out, never used to before. I'm also an expert at spotting the early onset of male pattern baldness

optimus prime

Experienced Member
Reaction score
Thickandthin said:
Thick NW1s with good styling (i.e. not sh*t haircuts or buzzed down) make me insanely jealous.

My friends use to call me JD because I had hair like his and look a bit like him. My hair was identical, crazy and thick...then in the space of 6 months I lost my crown. (Although it was probably happening for years but not noticeable)

Oh and if anyone is ever sat down at a PC and I am looking over their shoulder, I always check out their crown.

ali777

Reaction score
Thickandthin said:

zach_braff_2.jpg

Makes me want to go back in time and kick my stupid former self for not having a better hairstyle when I had a lower hairline.

Didn't they used to have a running joke about how good looking JD's hair was?

I remember in one particular episode a girl asks him out only because she falls in love with his hair.

optimus prime

Experienced Member
Reaction score