What Will Be The Price Of Tsuji Treatment

michel sapin

My Regimen
Reaction score
hi guys i am wondering what will be the price of this treatment ?

i have achieved to save up 10 k , do you think that could be enough

Pavi

My Regimen
Reaction score
Yes. We don't know the price but I imagine 10k will do the job. 10k would certainly get you sheseido's and histogen's treatments

michel sapin

My Regimen
Reaction score
yes , but these are only temporary fix , i would rather do tsuji . i am a college student so these are all my economy

michel sapin

My Regimen
Reaction score
f*** that life ^^, saving up for hairloss treatment ; if someone told me this when i was young i wouldn't believed it !

Hangin'on Hair

Experienced Member
My Regimen
Reaction score
No. I don't think 10k will do. Some regular hair transplants cost more than 10k. Cloning and all that other crazy scientific stuff will cost more. And you have travel and accommodation expenses on top of that. Oh yeah, and maybe a flight to Japan just to get everything booked before hand.

Last edited:

That Guy

Banned
My Regimen
Reaction score
Lots

They said they want it to be comparable to hair transplants, but also expect it to be quite expensive initially and make it affordable over time.

Consider that Japan is literally the most expensive country in the world, you'll have to stay there for 3 weeks and they could easily charge double what hair transplants do, in the beginning. By the time it's all said done and you tally up all your costs, I'd wager it will cost close to 100k.

Mark my words.

Trouse

Established Member
My Regimen
Reaction score
Depends whether you're talking about just the treatment itself or the real cost of going to Japan and staying there, etc. This won't be nearly as profitable as it could be if it's outside the price range of 95 percent of hairloss sufferers. I really don't think the procedure itself will exceed something like $20 thousand, but that's obviously just a shot in the dark.