The short bald guy and hisincredibly obese woman

B

Beingbaldsucksass

The short bald guy and his incredibly obese woman

Today in work (I work as a waiter in a hotel) I had one table with 2 couples, the first nw1 guy with a nice looking woman and next to them a short bald guy and a very obese blone woman, the bald guy was around my height 1.70, maybe he was 1.69 never mind really, they both were around early 30 from what i figured, so it was breakfast and his woman no suprisingly ated a lot, and I mean ALOT, she dident mind at all, I mean there was litterly 4 meals one next to the other all her, besides off course bread that she also ate a lot of him, the bald guy looked misrable, he dident smiled at all and had a very deppressed look, he wasent actually ugly I mean facially, he was also pretty build up.

So there I am getting close to take the finished meals and he stares at my advanced receding hair, and then I hear from close thier conversion with the other couple, the nw1 guy (that had a 0 buzzcut but his hairline was very low and far from balding) said he wouldent mind go bald, off course I can't stand so close and listen so I dident heard all of their conversion, but from what I did heard, the obese woman actually said to her bald husband that she wishes he still had hair (while rubbing his head at the same time) again we Talking about a woman who is around 150 killos, she was litterly a balloon.

I couldn't get it out of my mind how ****ed up this all situation was, the whale lady allowing herself to get more fat and at the same time complaining about her husband baldness. Wow

Is this the only type of woman that a short bald guy can get? I never sew a regular (not rich and famus) short bald guy with a regular woman, I know one 1.65 bald guy that is misrable with the ladies since going bald and dident had any reletionship for 3 years.

God it's like I sew my dark future that awaits me.

slipy

Reaction score