Swiss Temples Protocol is like Collecting All 7 Dragon Balls

firstpost

Banned
Reaction score
An ostensible desire to question things is without value if you always converge on the wrong answers. You're like a dog chasing a bone and never finding it, instead finding a branch and thinking it's a bone.

Most of your opinions are copy/paste jobs from various right-wing media sources, and your ability to question things is compromised by a lack of intellectual curiosity, drive, and aptitude.

I'm a NW2.5, I'm in good health, I have a PhD, I've run duathlons, I have lots of friends, I've been seeing a few women, my assets vastly exceed my debts, I have a high-paying and high-status job where I'm internationally recognized as an expert.

Part of not being loser is not associated with people like you who are at the bottom of the food chain -- so I will no longer be replying to your posts.

Ahh that's why you are using all these smart words. Who are you trying to impress here? A peasant like me?

You think being civilized means having a woman treat you like a doormat?
Or maybe civilized means accepting whatever current pc trend is?
Don't you have your own principles that come from within, and not someone else?

Liberal professors brainwashed you good over all these years. On this forum, you are clinging to a figure of authority. And in real life, you relinquish all control and hand it to women and the state. But hey, it's 2016 after all! You are so progressive!

- - - Updated - - -

For the love of God, can you guys get back on topic?

Without logs or studies, there is nothing to discuss regarding pg protocol. This is officially a troll thread now.

Hairyarsch

Reaction score
You people need to calm down. The protocol probably isn't the cure and you'll need finasteride or dutasteride to keep your hair.