Swiss Temples Protocol is like Collecting All 7 Dragon Balls

westonci

Experienced Member
Reaction score
Im trying to follow SwissTemples protocol and want to start a monthy picture log to show my progress.

Im getting desperate to get my hands on legit Setipiprant (I dont trust Kanes seti).

Ive tried joining the *** forum, but so far I havent gotten any response from them. Did they close down new membership?

I already have 2 of the 3 important items in the protocol.

I just need

You need all three for hair to grow, just like you need all 7 dragon balls to make a wish. Im getting desperate to get my hands on it. I really want to get the Seti from *** because I know they do third party purity tests.

Ive never done a group buy and im new to this. How do I get seti?

Thanks!

distracted

Established Member
Reaction score
Lmao. Title.

The P-H-G Forum is apparently not taking any new members. There was a time when they let in a bunch of people, but the people they let in would abandon a group buys that they had originally committed to, which would screw everything up, so they stopped letting in new people. I tried joining also but haven't heard anything. Swiss said they have a bunch of people on the waiting list that they have no idea what to do with.

Anyway, group buys aren't organized as a 'monthly' thing here. They just happen. Kane is your only bet. Many have ordered from him for years without problem, yet you'll also see some people who have allegedly received bunk from him. I've never seen an accusation that had substantiated proof though. If you're that concerned, get it tested by a third-party lab.

Anyway, I tried Kane's Seti and I don't think it worked. Maybe the dosing was too small, maybe Seti sucks, or maybe Kane handed me junk I'll never know. I'd recommend RU over Seti.

Swoop

My Regimen
Reaction score
You need all three for hair to grow, just like you need all 7 dragon balls to make a wish.

Right-right-I-get-what-youre-sayin-GIF.gif

buckthorn