Does This Site Make Anyone Feel Better About Their Hair Loss?

Anna Thorpe

Banned
My Regimen
Reaction score
Newbie here. I've been lurking for a few months and thinking up signing up. I just signed up today. Is the site helping anyone? There seems to be a lot of sharing and venting.

ManinBlack

Experienced Member
My Regimen
Reaction score
No. Feeling better about hair loss is cope. I want to get my hair back not cope. Every time I go here my heart sinks but I know that it is a hard black pill of truth I am getting not the typical blue pill "hair doesn't matter" lies. I am glad people here tell the truth that balding = ogre.

Dench57

My Regimen
Reaction score
Impact is a great place for sharing positive balding stories. We're a very supportive community.

We all live by the same 2 principles. Getting tanned and getting BIG.

Hairloss is meaningless, just unleash the bald beast, because frankly, girls dig it.

Last edited:

donyell

Reaction score
Impact is a great place for sharing positive balding stories. We're a very supportive community.

Hairloss is meaningless, just unleash the bald beast, because frankly, girls dig it.

I can corroborate this claim. I've lost count of how many balding guys I know that just shaved it bro and got jacked. And this isn't just observations from a distance, because I too am one of them. My whole crew is just a bunch of big units with shiny domes but we go out there every weekend and pull 6-9s.

The fullheads we encounter are jealous and don't know what to make of our success. Thing is when you're juiced to the gills on mad anabolics like us your hormones go crazy and womans primal lizard brain sense it and are attracted. Man, it's a great life and I wish more depressed baldcels on here learned to embrace it. So what if we stick up a couple needles in our ***? It beats the hell out of taking finasteride which is proven to lower IQ by a full standard deviation and decrease penis size by an average of 1-2inches.