Before and after nanofibres

Charming Man

Reaction score
Here's my hairline before and after nanofibres.

I use wet gel to add texture, give a quick spray of hairspray all over, apply nanofibres to the crown and forehead and then use hairspray again.

It does an immense job of the crown but the hairline is a real hassle. I use cotton buds and baby wipes to clean up any residue on my forehead, neck and ears if I get a bit carried away.

I've been using it for 3 years and I feel it does a good job, considering the hair loss I have.

Attachments

• hair nano.JPG
    hair nano.JPG
    416.6 KB · Views: 406
  • hair non nano.JPG
    hair non nano.JPG
    401.8 KB · Views: 323

Charming Man

Reaction score
While I'm in a sharing mood, here's an "after" photo in more flattering lighting.

Attachments

• hair nano 2.jpg
    hair nano 2.jpg
    253.8 KB · Views: 299

kk1888

Reaction score
I have to say it looks Great!...But i heard gel doesn't really help your hair's health :)...Anyway going to get my nanofibres too first time for me! suffering same as you front assult! lol.

I have started going to gym since i know that muscle will have to subtitute for hair ;)...

Charming Man

Reaction score
Cheers kk1888.

Descending into baldness inspires me to do those extra few reps at the gym too.

Good luck with Nanogen.

kejan

Established Member
Reaction score
Looks good, Charming Man.
Shows potential punters what nanogen can do to your hair. I wear nanogen and also dermatch, and it can really sprouse up your hair.

follicle84

Experienced Member
Reaction score
Thats awesome. No one would ever suspect you were losing hair. How long does the stuff last you. I might get some.

Charming Man

Reaction score
follicle84 said:
Thats awesome. No one would ever suspect you were losing hair. How long does the stuff last you. I might get some.

The 30g (largest size) lasts me a month and a half - maybe less.