The big concealer poll

What concealer is working out the best for you?

• Couvre

Votes: 0 0.0%
  • Nanogen

• Toppik

• Total voters

Buffboy

Established Member
Reaction score
I have been using Dermmatch for 10 months now. It's been working out quite good. Although, I'm interested in growing my hair, and it seems like "paint" on longer hair.

Therefore I decided to buy Nanogen. However, I guess it's time to find out: What's the best concealer around!

G

I use a combination of dermatch and nanogen. I also use the much touted Garnier Fructis Surf Hair which works very well with the dermatch.

I am only a NW2 but with clever styling and cutting combined with a little dermatch and a few shakes of nanogen makes me look like I have a thick NW1.

I would love to be able to provide a service to balding blokes, cutting their hair and showing them how to style and use concelaers to make the best of their hair, as I really am extremely good at it. But that would mean I would probably have to reveal my little secret to everyone.

Buffboy

Established Member
Reaction score
neiltom88 said:
I use a combination of dermatch and nanogen. I also use the much touted Garnier Fructis Surf Hair which works very well with the dermatch.

I am only a NW2 but with clever styling and cutting combined with a little dermatch and a few shakes of nanogen makes me look like I have a thick NW1.

1) How long would you say your hair is (in cm., please).

2) Do you apply Dermmartch before or after Nanogen?

I went to buy some of that Surf-stuff today on your recommendation. I havent tried it yet in conjunction with Derm, but I intend to do so tonight. My hair is probably at length with #5 guard on the razor machine. Is that too short to use Fructis Surf?

Barry_Blue

Established Member
Reaction score