The Best Styling Products (makes Your Hair Look Thicker)

dralex

My Regimen
Reaction score
So I have diffuse thinning and around a NW3 hairline recession. I have been using these molding creams for a few months now, and thought I'd share. If you are looking for a good styling product, this is like the best molding cream I could find. If you wear your hair down I don't think this stuff would be great, as it is super thick, but if you push your hair back/have short hair it works great. I mostly just use this stuff all over. Makes your hair look much thicker:
https://www.amazon.com/gp/product/B000GX57BI/ref=oh_aui_detailpage_o04_s00?ie=UTF8&th=1

And this one I use just on my hairline to help thicken it up even more (this is my area I am losing hair the worst), and to keep the miniaturized hairs from sticking out all over the place (stuff is insanely thick):
https://www.amazon.com/Extreme-Crea..._rd_wg=RGkf7&refRID=GAYZT5HF0HAPDESWW3W2&th=1

They're also like super cheap. Around $10 for a container. Also, I apply it on my hair when damp/nearly dry.

g.i joey

Reaction score
I personally cant do anything with shine, my hair looks thickest when i use clays. Ive been addicted to Hanz De Fuko Claymation recently, only because they discontinued the "AXE messy look" original formula. I find it really helps keep hair in place with no shine, plus i can manipulate my hair mid day. Btw are you diffuse thinning or only dealing with recession?

dralex

My Regimen
Reaction score
I personally cant do anything with shine, my hair looks thickest when i use clays. Ive been addicted to Hanz De Fuko Claymation recently, only because they discontinued the "AXE messy look" original formula. I find it really helps keep hair in place with no shine, plus i can manipulate my hair mid day. Btw are you diffuse thinning or only dealing with recession?