Some Fitness Models I Think They Are Wearing ? What U Guys Think?

ahmed wolf

Experienced Member
Reaction score
considering that they are using gear year around even if they not suffer from male pattern baldness they should at least shed

Attachments

• image.png
    image.png
    523.8 KB · Views: 1,282
  • image.png
    image.png
    409.1 KB · Views: 1,157
  • image.png
    image.png
    439.6 KB · Views: 1,221
  • image.jpeg
    image.jpeg
    195.3 KB · Views: 1,287
  • image.jpeg
    image.jpeg
    77.3 KB · Views: 2,588
  • image.jpeg
    image.jpeg
    117.8 KB · Views: 1,859
  • image.jpeg
    image.jpeg
    107.7 KB · Views: 1,248

follicle2001

Established Member
Reaction score
I am no expert on these things, but I think that given the business these guys are in with the bodybuilding/modeling it would not surprise me if some of those were wearing systems. I always get suspicious when you cannot see ANY scalp.

Noah

Reaction score
IMG_2595.jpg Who knows? I would have a moral issue outing these guys if I knew they were wearing. I wouldn't like that done to me, and I can't see any justification for doing it to them. But in any case, I simply can't tell. You certainly can achieve those styles with a decent hair system, and statistically I agree that some of these fitness model guys very likely are wearing, but there is no clue from the appearance of the guys in your photos.

This guy - James Kennedy - openly models his hairpiece for a supplier, so he is one we can legitimately talk about. Not a great system though in my view - too dense and too jet black for his age and skin tone.

Felipe302

Established Member
Reaction score
Arnold has been wearing a system for a long time now. There are even vídeos showing his shitty attachment, he should get a full cap now, topper doesnt work for him anymore.

shookwun

Reaction score