Shedding For 3 Years And No Regrowth

Aaron McLaughlin

My Regimen
Reaction score
I’ve been shedding hair for 3 years, had little balding when starting treatment, wish I hadn’t of started, has anyone lost so much hair in 3 years ?? Pics included are from when I started and Are in order until now today

Attachments

• 26BE0E43-B3D5-47B8-B209-0F3E5A38FF22.png
    26BE0E43-B3D5-47B8-B209-0F3E5A38FF22.png
    429.8 KB · Views: 827
  • FAEEE480-5776-4721-ABD5-EBFB6AC5E79F.png
    FAEEE480-5776-4721-ABD5-EBFB6AC5E79F.png
    509.8 KB · Views: 767
  • 41779470-E7E0-4AD5-A022-6E1BF81980B6.png
    41779470-E7E0-4AD5-A022-6E1BF81980B6.png
    443.9 KB · Views: 735
  • EEABB08B-20E2-48F0-AAB8-0F99537914D1.png
    EEABB08B-20E2-48F0-AAB8-0F99537914D1.png
    533.4 KB · Views: 750
  • C02E54F8-BFF7-476E-A666-776AF937CF91.png
    C02E54F8-BFF7-476E-A666-776AF937CF91.png
    409.8 KB · Views: 741
  • 661DBBFE-DFB9-43AE-AAEE-A31EA06EF5E7.png
    661DBBFE-DFB9-43AE-AAEE-A31EA06EF5E7.png
    510.3 KB · Views: 722
  • 8E93EBDD-E802-4272-96C9-C1D3FC151CD6.png
    8E93EBDD-E802-4272-96C9-C1D3FC151CD6.png
    512.1 KB · Views: 712
  • B7D5BF6D-ED83-46F7-AF9B-A7613CBBCB00.png
    B7D5BF6D-ED83-46F7-AF9B-A7613CBBCB00.png
    472.6 KB · Views: 770
  • 0A9A60B0-D8D7-4804-8CEB-FB5612A1B853.png
    0A9A60B0-D8D7-4804-8CEB-FB5612A1B853.png
    522.3 KB · Views: 766

baba_yaga

Experienced Member
My Regimen
Reaction score
What is your regimen? And how you’ve been consistently using it?

TomRiddle

Banned
My Regimen
Reaction score
Damn, the first pic is when you started i presume? What treatment were you and are you still on it?

Aaron McLaughlin

My Regimen
Reaction score
I’m on 15% minoxidil once a day. 0.5 ml topical finasteride 2%, ru 58841 and then 5% topical in the evening, I go through big sheds and never same to get regrowth, I’m only really consistent since January 20th, this is all in 2 year since the first photo

baba_yaga

Experienced Member
My Regimen
Reaction score