Rate My Loss. Massive Hair Loss For Years

budwardo

Established Member
Reaction score
I have been losing well over 150-200 hairs per day for several years. It has become an obsession. A bad one. Been to dr and they all say the same thing about it. I'm 43 it happens or you loose hair ect. I am on trt therapy but it's been 6 years now.

budwardo

Established Member
Reaction score
IMG_1368.JPG
IMG_1371.JPG
I have been losing well over 150-200 hairs per day for several years. It has become an obsession. A bad one. Been to dr and they all say the same thing about it. I'm 43 it happens or you loose hair ect. I am on trt therapy but it's been 6 years now.

budwardo

Established Member
Reaction score
I hardly even touch my head in the shower and hair is falling out so easily. I don't know if it really grows back in quick but it looks to me like it might be sparsely fitting in the back of my head however my hair grows in different directions and is always cut fairly short.

JeanLucBB

My Regimen
Reaction score
Do see a little bit of temple recession but dude at your age please just f*** off.

If you think you have a problem then get on finasteride, what was the point of coming here expect to show off a full head of hair in your 40s? People like myself started losing in their teens. Don't be a f*****g dipshit and look at your situation objectively. You've got nothing to worry about and you have the ability to get on finasteride from here to make things even better.

budwardo

Established Member
Reaction score
Do see a little bit of temple recession but dude at your age please just f*** off.

If you think you have a problem then get on finasteride, what was the point of coming here expect to show off a full head of hair in your 40s? People like myself started losing in their teens. Don't be a f*****g dipshit and look at your situation objectively. You've got nothing to worry about and you have the ability to get on finasteride from here to make things even better.