No one likes me

IBM

Reaction score
Read what happened today.

My bosses cames from far far away and they brought with them a women. I think she's older than me. When i saw her i was stunned by her beauty, stillness of her spirit and her shinny

Well we start to have a nice conversation and she was the one to push it. Somehow i felt she found me interesting and very different from others (well i'm very different from other guys). She was laughing to my little jokes and pulling her hair. We found out that we had some things in common.

To my bad luck she went to her meetings inside the building. In the end of the day she came with her boss. Her boss said goodbye to me and also she. My willing was to say to my boss "come here more often but with the condition of bringing her".

But, as tradition says, my mouth was shut and i said nothing flattering to her. Well she's gone so me too.

IBM

Reaction score
Well how can i think she found me interesting. I'm very ugly. Basicly i'm a doctor doom version unmasked. Or worse the monster of Lusitania. Or the ogre. The freak. The insect inside vomitorium.

Hubert Gruber

Reaction score
Was that woman your boss's wife,his secretary,a coworker he would employ or some client?
(I dont know what your job is)
If you know that she's available, once you meet her again, do some talk and invite her for some coffee.
If you know she's available and if you won't meet her again, try to make conversation with your boss or any other coworker who has some info about her. Maybe you could get her number,or even know when she will be around so you meet her again. :)
If she's not available, the next day another woman as good as her will be.

DoctorHouse

Reaction score
or Taug :shakehead:

nerdwood

Established Member
Reaction score
IBM said:
To my bad luck she went to her meetings inside the building. In the end of the day she came with her boss.

Oh well, at least someone had a good day. :woot:

s.a.f

Reaction score