New To All Of This And Would Appreciate Some Guidance :)

FirstTimer

My Regimen
Reaction score
Hey everyone!

As my thread title says, I am completely new to this. Basically, I'm a 24 year old male who has over the last year or two, noticed a huge reduction in my hair density on top (although i still have full coverage and no sign of recession for the time being). On the Norwood scale I would say I'm a NW1/NW1.5 (My actual hairline and give or take 2cm backwards are of the old density with waves and kinks). However, from the crown onwards, the density is dramatically different (straight and fine)... I'm wanting to plan ahead now and start gathering some ideas as I'd rather resolve this issue now, then spend more time worrying and watching my hair fade away. I'm aware there'll be negatives as well as the positives so please don't shy away from stating your honest opinions or experiences.