I'm 16, Am I Balding (pictures) Urgent Help

Fabstone

My Regimen
Reaction score
I have been noticing my hair falling out for a out 6 months.
My hair gets oily after a couple of days if i don't use head and shoulders shampoo.
A lot of dandruff. Hair falls out from all over my body. And the hair strands most of the time have a white tip.

Any help

Attachments

• 20190204_192154.jpg
    20190204_192154.jpg
    65.2 KB · Views: 792
  • 20190204_192214.jpg
    20190204_192214.jpg
    50.7 KB · Views: 756
  • 20190204_192227.jpg
    20190204_192227.jpg
    42.1 KB · Views: 739
  • 20190204_192244.jpg
    20190204_192244.jpg
    57.8 KB · Views: 730

frank1980

Established Member
My Regimen
Reaction score
I have been noticing my hair falling out for a out 6 months.
My hair gets oily after a couple of days if i don't use head and shoulders shampoo.
A lot of dandruff. Hair falls out from all over my body. And the hair strands most of the time have a white tip.

Any help
I doubt you're losing your hair. It looks 100% to me. But get some nizoral! Massage it into the scalp. Leave it for 5 minutes or whatever you can handle, rinse and repeat. Nizoral will clear up the dandruff and some people believe it helps with hairloss even though it looks like you dont need it. It also clears up oily hair

random phone charger

Established Member
My Regimen
Reaction score
I doubt you're losing your hair. It looks 100% to me. But get some nizoral! Massage it into the scalp. Leave it for 5 minutes or whatever you can handle, rinse and repeat. Nizoral will clear up the dandruff and some people believe it helps with hairloss even though it looks like you dont need it. It also clears up oily hair
Yeah, he's pulling his hairline back too hard.

Ritchie

My Regimen
Reaction score
Keep in mind that when you took those photos you were pulling your hairline back which makes your forehead look bigger than it actually is.

random phone charger

Established Member
My Regimen
Reaction score