Hats Off Hair

GreenFood

Reaction score
I had great success contacting him back in August, but he's become dead silent and unresponsive since the beginning of October. This has me worried, since I'm a first time customer of his.

xtacyheritage

Reaction score
He contacted me and told me that his internet and phone was down. I don't completely understand what he meant by that but I have been a customer of his for a couple years now and he never let me down. He did tell me he was expecting a big shipment from China in the next couple of weeks. I also buy my tapes and shampoos from him.

GreenFood

Reaction score
When did he tell you this? The last I heard from Bob was on October 4th, and I've been left in the dark ever since. I did try to call him this afternoon. The phone rang a couple of times before going to the answer machine, but still no answer.
Since this is my first time doing business with him, I just want to make sure everything is okay and that this silence isn't a normal habit. He seemed like a very knowledgeable and trustworthy person when I first spoke to him on the phone, last year. So I've never had the impression he'd screw his customer's over.

xtacyheritage

Reaction score
He emaied me about 2 weeks ago. He apologized and told me he was having internet and phone problems. I ordered in August and hope to receive my system soon.

GreenFood

Reaction score
So sometime during the week of October 20 - 26, Bob told you he'd be receiving a big shipment from China in the following couple of weeks since then. Interesting, because on November 6th he had finally responded back to me and said the factory would be shipping a large number of orders in the next 2-3 weeks. So basically he told us both the same excuse, at two different dates, which dictates he hasn't been telling the truth.