Hair System Advice - Really Appreciate Help.

Jamie Sutherland

My Regimen
Reaction score
Hi guys. My names jamie I’m from England and new to this forum,

After a battle with serious depression over my hair loss I started wearing a system ive been wearing a system for around 4 years now, my hairline receded at a young age probably around 17/18 I’m now 25. Decided to take the plunge into hair systems after propecia and regain didn’t seem to be delivering any the aesthetics I was hoping for. My hair line has receded at the temples and thinned, as my hair is always bic razor shaved for my system I can’t really tell what stage it’s at now.

My questions are as folllows-

1- Until lately I’ve just thought I had solved my problem but reacently I’ve started getting really anxious that my temple points may thin or recede so bad a system will look stupid, I’ve included photos of my side hair and I’d really like an opinion on if I have anything to worry about at the moment or if I still have decent quality side hair to pull off a system (pardon the pun).

2- id like to ask any system wearers how they handle their maintence I spend £350 on my system £80 refits and £12 fades, I find myself traveling to my salon very frequently as I feel as soon as my natural hair grows out my system looks less good and more obvious and it really effects my budget.

3- does any one have any tips for when you refit yourself to avoid getting those annoying creases in the system or having over hang and just not fitted on flush, I’ve tried a million times and can never get fitted as nice as it feels after the salon.

Attachments

• 562AEBC1-83FC-4C57-973C-4E681BD703CE.jpeg
    562AEBC1-83FC-4C57-973C-4E681BD703CE.jpeg
    58.2 KB · Views: 301
  • C7532053-C109-4691-96EF-A91B4DF331CE.jpeg
    C7532053-C109-4691-96EF-A91B4DF331CE.jpeg
    86.4 KB · Views: 308

Noah

Reaction score
Hi Jamie