Dermatch first time using...(PICS)

Reaction score
So I use Toppik but decided to try dermatch. This is my first time using it and really don't like the way it looked? Having a hard time with the hairline. With toppik I would "sprinkle" lightly and it would look natural.

Let me know what you think? I think I will do dermatch and then toppik on top to make it blend more.

These are pic before.

000_0090_0001.jpg

100_2487.jpg

After using Dermatch.

100_2476.jpg

100_2477.jpg

100_2480.jpg

1PunchBob

Reaction score
thininhbigtime..... I am quite new to this site and have read quite alot on different forums. I am on quarter pills of fincar daily and minoxidil twice daily and revivogen on the odd day here and there. Could you tell me more about this dermatch and toppick you have used cos the difference in the pics is really aparent and i am not sure how or why that has happened. So if you could help me out on this and maybe give me abit of advise or infomation i would be grateful. Cheers mate

Thin Jim

Reaction score
Hey ThinningBigTime

Im not trying to be mean but to me it is really obvious that you are using Dermmatch. I myself use it but only at the front where I am thinning. I have a kinda combforward ceasar style and apply it around 1/2 and inch behind my exisiting hairline. In my opinion this is the only hairstyle you can really use with it cause any style that shows the hairline will just look too obvious. Reason being is that when any kind of bright light hits your head people will be able to see through to you scalp and see that you have painted it black (it just doesnt look natural).

The problem also is that even with people who are not losing their hair you can see still their scalp when a lights on it, and with Dermmatch their is no pinkness visible.