Big 3 With Some Demarolling 2 Month Progress

Recon_s

Established Member
My Regimen
Reaction score
So like most people i put off taking finasteride for years. I started losing hair around my crown about few years ago it wasn't very noticeable but i was conscious of it anyway so i started using minoxidil and nizoral as my first line of defense. I also used it on my temple areas but on looking at old photos i guess i just naturally have high temple points. I for sure started losing ground in the crown area and it got to the stage where it was quite noticeable but i was also in the denial phase too. Last your i decided to ad a DHT blocker to my failing regime so i tried RU i think i was on that for 10 months and things just seemed to get worse. It was now people were starting to comment on my hair and poke fun at it. From all of the finasteride horror stories i was always against taking it coupled with the fact I am a professional athlete where strength is key and gaining weight is a must not. So 2 big reasons i was a no to finasteride. However my hair kept getting worse and now i was conscious out in public even tried using toppik.... So i decided to take the plunge and ordered up a supply of finasteride.

I decided to start off taking 0.25mg fearing sides/severity of sides... first few days i got ball ache little bit of brain fog for the first few weeks deff a drop in sex drive and a reduction of semen some times it feels like there is a blockage during ejaculation but i can live with that. Zero erection problems or anything like that and ive successfully shed over 20lb as part of my training....just for those who say they gain weight from taking finasteride (ive actually had an easier time losing lbs this time not sure if that can be linked to finasteride though)