Balding At 19! - Help? Finasteride Acclerating Hair Loss? Reflux Hyperandrogenicity?

scott999

My Regimen
Reaction score
Hey guys so I am currently experiencing rapid hair loss at the age of 19. I first started noticing my hair thinning about a year ago when I was 18. I am currently a sophomore in college and have a pretty bad history of family hair loss. My dad went bald when he was 20. My older brother shaved his head when he was 21. I am currently 19 and would say I am about a Norwood 1.5 and have diffused thinning everywhere. The funny thing is I have a identical twin brother who is also experiencing hair loss but at a much slower rate. Here is why.