XenonII''s Story

XenonII

Reaction score
Hi, well I am 32 nearly 33 and I have been losing my hair since the mid 1990s but it really took off from about 2000 and onwards. My hair also started greying around this time unbelievably as well and now there is lots of grey on the sidburns and a good splattering of grey every where else. I also noticed wrinkles on my forehead just before my 30th birthday and since then they have got really deep and started to show around my eyes as well I must have a form of (mild?) premature ageing or something. :lol:

I was prescriped propecia in 2003 but ive only used it on and off for a few months in that time and I started using it again permantly now about a month ago so I don't really know if it is going to work yet or not and I haven't had any shedding yet.

I have a full head of hair but it is very thin on top and a do have a bit of a bald spot on top at the back. I thought I would finally do something to thicken it up and I came across Toppik in my research online for something to use. It sounded fantastic and the before and after pics looked amazing. People with much less hair than me had fantastic results after using it or so I thought. So I ordered some and it arrived a couple of days ago.

Today I dyed my hair. I have dark brown and I like to leave the dye in for about 10-15 mins to darken it a bit more. Sometimes I use black. I have dark brown Toppik. I applied it about 30 mins after I dyed my hair I couldnt wait any longer and I admit my hair was still a little damp.