What I've learned after using a hair system for over 15 yrs

USTom

Reaction score
I've been using a hair replacement system for over 15 years and after many years of reading and learning from this site, I have learned immensely from many of the users that have taken the time to post. 

I thought I'd finally return the favor and post some of the most important things I've learned in the hopes that it will help others that read it. 

Non-surgical hair replacement turned out to be one of those rare things in life that actually delivered everything it was supposed to. I constantly hear all of the negativity on the Internet from disgruntled people and am constantly amazed at how my experience with hair replacement could be so different. 

When  I started losing my hair, I knew that it was not an option for me to be bald. For some people, they learn to live that way, for others, they shave their head. 
I knew that every time I met a bald person, I just felt more negatively about the person which is really surprising considering that I was someone who was balding myself. 

I didn't want to have to go through life as a bald man and I was committed to finding an answer. I think it was this attitude of "I MUST find a solution" that ensured that I had positive outcomes.

"Wearing hair" has been such a positive thing in my life that I want to make sure that readers know that for some people like myself, it's been fantastic and I'd just like to counter some of the negativity. 

I've gotten tons of feedback from others on my hair that increased my confidence over the years- people who were balding telling me that they wished they had a head of hair like mine, people making fun of bald people while I was present and two different offers to do hair modeling from people in the hair business who had no idea I used a hair replacement system despite weeks of seeing me in person before they came up to me and asked if I'd be interested.