wat type of hair loss i have (pics inc) & thymuskin

barry83

Reaction score
hey bros..... i noe i have been posting for some advice, however i could not get a convincing reply perhaps theres no pics attached.... here are the break down of my pics(some are taken with parting some are not).....

album

as u can see that it is diffuse in the middle straight up like a middle finger shape. and genralised thinning above the hairline....
hairline seems ok except abit of diffuse here and there...

went to dematologist and he told me i might be having signs of male pattern baldness or it may be due to accutane whcih i took for the last 8 months. Asked me to wait for 3-6 months to see if there is any regrowth or if im worried i can try on minoxidil but advised me not to take propecia as im young (21 this yr) now in a dilemma ..... i have heard some goods results with thymuskin
any comments? kindly advised ur comments is much appreciated...

v

Reaction score
Im no expert ! but if you feel like you losing hair or its getting thinner .. my advice would be to get on propecia and nizoral 2% , then go for the minoxidil 5% later if propecia doesnt work

Im 24 and started at 22 using the big 3 . It has helped alot , temple and hairline area.. without i remember my hair was going to worse!!

good luck

barry83

Reaction score
thx bro, i thk we are in the same boat, but ur much more better
so hows ur hairline or rather hair quality and volume?
nizoral does it really help? i dun really have dandruff.
do we have to depend on propecia for life?
thx

v

Reaction score