unique situation. need advice. male pattern baldness or not.

maybeMPB

Reaction score
(picture of my hair to reference)
http://m4m24g36.tripod.com/

Hello all.

I am a newbie here.
As I am sure you know, it can be a pretty daunting task to find help on such a subject. I am happy to have found such a forum. I have been browsing and searching the forum for the past week.
My situation may be sort of unique and I need some advice.

Just some quick info: I am an Italian-American male, 27 years old.