Tricomin

diskobox

Reaction score
This stuff is definitely making my scalp itch.

Will this stop eventually?

I'm just worried about doing any damage.

diskobox

Reaction score
Hmm, I'm starting to think that Folligen is far superior to Tricomin.

I emailed the guy that created both, and he said:

"I think Folligen is far better - at least it is in the mouse models. We just have not yet spent
the $80 million spent at Procyte.

Also, I have no idea what is meant by Tricomin having a superior delievery system. Sounds like hype from salesmen."

Also, Tricomin uses a watered-down version of the one that went through FDA testing. The blue dye is in there to give it the look of copper peptides, Folligen is naturally blue-green.

I'm glad I only bought a $20 bottle of Tricomin. :?

RalphyWiggum

Established Member
Reaction score
Diskobox,

I guess I'll be a good arbitrator concerning which is better. I've been using American Crew Revitalize for over three months now and i am about to purchase Folligen spray. Of course I plan on using both.

The 4 oz trial bottle gave three and a half months and I just purchased the 6 oz bottle. So now with the 8 oz bottle of folligen and the 6 oz bottle of Revitalize I should be set for a year or more in that department!

diskobox

Reaction score
Meh, I'm switching to Folligen. I asked Procyte a question two weeks ago with no answer. I asked about applying it as well as whether or not the formula sold to the public is different from the one in the FDA tests.

cas9

Reaction score
:?: Can anyone tell me how long the tricomin trico pack lasts for? I'm trying to figure out how affordable it is. Aso, what do people think about foligin as a less expensive alternative to tricom?

Kevin fretwell

Established Member
Reaction score