Today was a big day for me.

Status
Not open for further replies.
G

I work in the horse racing industry and had to assist someone on a presentation on horse racing equipment.

It was a presentation in front of 100+ people, who were dressed in shirt and tie.

I couldn’t afford anything to go wrong.

As I say, it was a big day.

It all started at 11am.

I made my way to the hall with my boss who told me the presentation was about to begin in 5 minutes.

I felt nervous.

I then went to the toilet.

When I got there, I checked the mirror to see if my Couvre induced hairline was still intact.

Everything was fine.

I made my way back to the hall to join my boss of whom I was assisting in the presentation about horse racing equipment.

It had begun.

All I had to do was be quiet and hold up and show the audience a series of items that corresponded with what my boss was talking about.

Nothing could go wrong.

We spoke about everything to do with horse racing.

We had just finished a description on racing stirrups when we had to move onto the final piece.

All of a sudden my boss turned to me and asked

“Ok, can you please show them the horse-shoeâ€

I paused for a moment.

I looked at my boss in a questionable way.

I looked puzzled.

It was still quiet.

So my boss asked again.

“Ok, can you please show them the…… â€

Before he finished the sentence, I grimaced like a troll, thrusted my head forward to the audience, pulled out a torch from my pocket and shined it onto my head revealing the most ugliest horse-shoe pattern ever seen.

Then in a 'slow-guy' voice and with saliva dripping from my mouth, I shouted “I'm quite proud of my Bosley Hair transplant!â€

All of a sudden, everyone started to puke.

This kicked off a barrage of pukes - everyone was puking on one another.

Everything was going wrong.

My boss began to shout at me.

I fell to the floor in shock.

I started to feel the floor with my hands.

As I fell, my travel size toppik fell out of my pocket.