The last resort, critical moment

adanos

My Regimen
Reaction score
Good evening, everybody!

Thank you all for taking your time reading my thread. It means a lot when somebody with a similar problem and bigger knowledge wants to help. I am 27 years old and I have been losing my hair for over 4 years now. For the last year I haven't lost many hair and it seems that the baldness has stopped. My original plan was to lose all the unsteady and weak hair and transplant only the ones which are immune to alopecia. That's why I haven't used any medication, dermaroller, sprays, special shampoos and so on since the beginning of hair shedding. Now with so many bald spots I finally contacted some clinics to ask for a hair transplant. All of them wrote back that my donor area is too weak and sparse and this moment to perform a satisfactory HP. My initial plan backfired. Instead of not using any medications and waiting for weak hair to fall away I should have used finasteride, minoxidil or dutasteryde all along to stop further baldness. Too late now...