The Hair Situation At My Workplace And In Finland

ghg

My Regimen
Reaction score
I work as an office engineer. There's 11 men at my workplace of which 8 are between ages 30-43. Out of those men only 2 show no signs of balding (31 and 33 yr olds). 2 guys born in 1985 are almost slick bald NW5-6. One guy who was born in 1987 is NW4 diffuse and one is NW3.5 but not yet diffuse. I am diffuse NW2.5-3 with crown thinning aswell and a guy who was born in 1981 is very diffuse NW4-5 with a combover. The only 40-something dude in the office has good hair but some crown thinning. 2 of the 3 older employees are also bald (they are brothers) and one is a full head.

Yesterday I was playing hobby soccer and noticed that there were LOTS of baldies in my age group and it somehow made me feel better. Then I got to thinking that us Finns must be the totally worst when it comes to balding genes.

Trichosan

My Regimen
Reaction score
I've been there only once to Helsinki but I wasn't thinking about hair then so didn't do any head watching. Interesting what you say. What could it be? A more homogeneous population so it becomes a genetic trap for hair loss? Too much sunlight, or too little? Ha! It was weird eating dinner in a restaurant after 10 pm and it was still daylight.

ghg

My Regimen
Reaction score
^ To be honest I think Scandinavians as whole are pretty fucked.

Saurabhaj

Reaction score
"If this is true,
Finland don't deserve the Title Of Happiest Country in the world 2018."
Redpill Community.

(Just kidding.)

Another Version:

Finland is the most happiest country in the world 2018.
Baldness is common,as reported by one Finn senior member at hairlosstalk who stated "there are lots of baldies in my age group and it somehow made me feel better."

Exodus2011

Banned
My Regimen
Reaction score
wouldnt they be nerds in general? it could be that instead of just the nationality . going by nationality seems to be zooming out too much so to speak

Bigbone

Established Member