Start To Go Bald Or Being Paranoid?

Jack92

My Regimen
Reaction score
Hi everybody,

I'm new to this, recently I've been more aware than ever about my hair and with my judgement I've started to thin and lose hair on my crown. I know I've got receded temples I've had that receded hair line since I was 16 and it's stayed the same since.

Recently I've got a buzz cut to see more in depth.

Am I being paranoid about the rest though.

Attachments

• IMG_0835.JPG
    IMG_0835.JPG
    108.1 KB · Views: 362
  • IMG_0840.JPG
    IMG_0840.JPG
    117.3 KB · Views: 426
  • IMG_0750.JPG
    IMG_0750.JPG
    104.7 KB · Views: 369
  • IMG_0495.JPG
    IMG_0495.JPG
    137.6 KB · Views: 356
  • IMG_0684.JPG
    IMG_0684.JPG
    136.6 KB · Views: 361

MrPortugal

Experienced Member
My Regimen
Reaction score
For me you doesn't have male pattern baldness, but if you start see many hair in shower, comb your hair or on the pillow, can be the first stage of male pattern baldness.

But from your pics your looks thick.

Btw, I looked for your pics again and for me, your hairline it is thinning.

You catch this very early, so with finasteride and minoxidil you can reverse the thinning area.

Last edited:

biddybomb

Experienced Member
Reaction score
slightly thinning hairline and thinning on top. It is obvious in the photo taken from behind because from that angle your head should appear full given hair grows forward however you can still see it. Its minor so you are in a good position to start treatment.

Jack92

My Regimen
Reaction score
I've recently found that's I've got a cyst on top of my head. Could that be cause of the minor thinning?

Jack92

My Regimen
Reaction score
That's what front of my hair looks like.

Attachments

• IMG_0371.jpg
    IMG_0371.jpg
    47.9 KB · Views: 189

tylerduren

Established Member
My Regimen
Reaction score
Nice thick hair but doesny look good buzzed man. I think it looks good in that last pic ?