Spectral DNC-L

vtec

Reaction score
Has anyone tried the cream - DNC-L?

Is it any good? Same stuff as the spray? Is the spray any good? I hear DNC works...

I was very skeptical using this stuff, but 1yr on foam seems to be doing nothing.

thanks

hairrific

Established Member
Reaction score
Ingredients: Minoxidil 5%, Xanthan Gum; PEG-100; Isopropyl Palmitate; Octadecyl Alcohol; Hexadecanol; Glycerin Monostearate; White Camphor Oil; Oleanolic Acid, Silicon Oil; Propylene Glycol; Proprietary Nanosome Dispersion of Verbascoside, Flax Seed Extract Standardized with Secoisolariciresinol Diglucoside, and Serenoa Repens (Saw Palmeto) Extract; Procyanidin B-2 and C-1; Adenosine, Retinol; Vitamin and Mineral Complex; Ivy (Hedera Helix); Hops (Humulus Lupulus); Diaminopyrimidine Oxide (Aminexil), Piractone Olamine; Emu Oil; Menthol; Arginine; Copper Tripeptide, DMDMH; Methyldibromo Glutaronitrile; Phenoxyethanol.

Spectral DNC-L

$44.95

Size
60 M

I have no experiences with so please someone feel free to chime it.

johnny b

Reaction score
hairrific said:
Ingredients: Minoxidil 5%, Xanthan Gum; PEG-100; Isopropyl Palmitate; Octadecyl Alcohol; Hexadecanol; Glycerin Monostearate; White Camphor Oil; Oleanolic Acid, Silicon Oil; Propylene Glycol; Proprietary Nanosome Dispersion of Verbascoside, Flax Seed Extract Standardized with Secoisolariciresinol Diglucoside, and Serenoa Repens (Saw Palmeto) Extract; Procyanidin B-2 and C-1; Adenosine, Retinol; Vitamin and Mineral Complex; Ivy (Hedera Helix); Hops (Humulus Lupulus); Diaminopyrimidine Oxide (Aminexil), Piractone Olamine; Emu Oil; Menthol; Arginine; Copper Tripeptide, DMDMH; Methyldibromo Glutaronitrile; Phenoxyethanol.

Spectral DNC-L

$44.95

Size
60 M

I have no experiences with so please someone feel free to chime it.
i used it for 3 months ,2 major problems on every bottle the pump stopped working.the other problem was the smell and color.if you plan on going out without a hat you got problems.

Rhetorix