Silax Hair Building Fibers Thoughts?

SilantKiller

My Regimen
Reaction score
I went ahead and ordered their starter kit, not expecting anything good.

It arrived in 3 days :O

I'm honestly blown away by the results... can you guys tell that ive used hair fibers?

Attachments

• IMG_1086.png
    IMG_1086.png
    353 KB · Views: 132
  • IMG_1087.png
    IMG_1087.png
    346.5 KB · Views: 132

CuriousGeorge

My Regimen
Reaction score
I also start seeing their ads pop up every now and then, they seem to be a new brand.

I've been using Toppik for a few months now and sometimes they fall out and the fibers seem to stick together almost like a "fur ball".

Definitely will try Silax too

werefckd

Experienced Member
My Regimen
Reaction score
I also start seeing their ads pop up every now and then, they seem to be a new brand.

I've been using Toppik for a few months now and sometimes they fall out and the fibers seem to stick together almost like a "fur ball".

Definitely will try Silax too
Like this thread

Sanchez1234

Experienced Member
Reaction score

SilantKiller

My Regimen
Reaction score
Same as toppik. Works wonders but you need hair
I haven't used toppik before but in my situation I think silax is perfect. I'm not losing that much hair that i'm going bald (hopefully i don't), but this is a good method to use as a "cover up". I've had a really bad experience due to drugs and their side effects so I try to stay as far away as possible.
My whole family is in awe of the results haha I'm probably going to get my dad a bottle for christmas :p

Conclusion: Fibers are perfect for my current situation.

werefckd

Experienced Member
My Regimen
Reaction score
I haven't used toppik before but in my situation I think silax is perfect. I'm not losing that much hair that i'm going bald (hopefully i don't), but this is a good method to use as a "cover up". I've had a really bad experience due to drugs and their side effects so I try to stay as far away as possible.