Shen Min- does it work?

Hawaii male

Established Member
Reaction score
Hello.. Im a 23 year old male in hawaii. Ive been loosing my hair since ive been 20 years old. Im wondering if anyone is familar with Shen Min Products and if they are good to add in my regimen. Im currently taking a DHT blocker by shen min, it contains saw palmetto extract,pumpin seed extract, grape seed extract amongst other things. Im also taking there formula for men which contains Biotin, He Shou Wu, and again Saw Palmetto extract and various other vitamins for hair. Both are in pill form and run me around 50$ a month together.

Any advice on these products?

the_beast

Established Member
Reaction score
Hawaii male said:
Hello.. Im a 23 year old male in hawaii. Ive been loosing my hair since ive been 20 years old. Im wondering if anyone is familar with Shen Min Products and if they are good to add in my regimen. Im currently taking a DHT blocker by shen min, it contains saw palmetto extract,pumpin seed extract, grape seed extract amongst other things. Im also taking there formula for men which contains Biotin, He Shou Wu, and again Saw Palmetto extract and various other vitamins for hair. Both are in pill form and run me around 50$ a month together.

Any advice on these products?

Nah man sounds like crap to be honest. If you are strongly against propecia, at least use a real 5AR inhibitor like Revivogen or an anti-androgen like spironolactone.

Britannia

Reaction score
Nothing you listed has any proven effectiveness in hair loss. Try finasteride, Min and nizoral.

Hawaii male

Established Member
Reaction score
I am on finasteride and using Nizoral 1% at the moment. I refuse to use a topical, seems to messy and inconvienent. Any other suggestions on pills to use in my regimen if i will not use minoxidil?

ricky13

Reaction score
Hi,