seems a bit odd

Reaction score
Good evening, I've been losing my hair for the past 2 years and started from a thick full head of hair to very little bits of strands. I started to realize I was losing my hair around my sophomore year, it was nothing drastic just a dime thinning spot on my cowlick and progressed in time. Now it's literally my whole head of hair that's thinning and have been told on other forums it's not male pattern baldness? Im 17 now and have little to nothing on my head. About a year ago I went to see a dermatologist in my small town he was about 70+ and had no idea what he was talking about. He just looked at the back of my head for 3 seconds and said it was male pattern baldness. No blood tests or nothing. So I just bought some dermmatch and tried masking my hair loss. Another odd thing is my left crown is receeding and is almost bald whilst my right isn't? I also get burning sensations on my cowlick and my left crown. (Sorry if I am not very descriptive) my lower back of my head the hair is so brittle and weak. Any thoughts? Im also experiencing irritation on the scalp. Ps. I apologize for my previous thread a while back, I was a bit... well, retarded.

Attachments

• PicsArt_1425171048686.jpg
    PicsArt_1425171048686.jpg
    96.2 KB · Views: 378
  • PicsArt_1425171197926.jpg
    PicsArt_1425171197926.jpg
    71.4 KB · Views: 345
  • PicsArt_1425171252701.jpg
    PicsArt_1425171252701.jpg
    61.1 KB · Views: 347
  • PicsArt_1425171294411.jpg
    PicsArt_1425171294411.jpg
    98 KB · Views: 334
  • PicsArt_1425171419245.jpg
    PicsArt_1425171419245.jpg
    100.2 KB · Views: 334
  • PicsArt_1425696844998.jpg
    PicsArt_1425696844998.jpg
    83.3 KB · Views: 289
  • Screenshot_2015-03-06-19-09-34.jpg
    Screenshot_2015-03-06-19-09-34.jpg
    5.3 KB · Views: 286
Reaction score