Rubbing raw crushed garlic on scalp & having quick regro

jonescd

Reaction score
I have tried every chemical topically and have side effects to all of them which has stopped me dead on topicals. Also finasteride causes even worse side effects for me. Since all that hormones do is cause fungal infections to move elsewhere in the body, I tried nature's strongest antifungal antiparasitic antiviral on my scalp and internally. Yeah that's right, raw garlic. It stinks and burns and it is disgusting but it does work. Try it for a month if you don't believe me. I have been treating my hairloss for 14 years and this is the fastest regrowth I've seen with any treatment yet. I also eat a clove before bed and at breakfast and put the garlic on my scalp at bedtime. I am looking into restoring the natural flora on my scalp with different acidophilous treatments as well. Use nature not chemicals but it takes some damn strong nature to undo serious liver damage which is what causes most of us to lose hair. When our liver weakens our whole body ecology becomes infested with virus, parasites, and fungus. Noone wants to tell you this because if they did they couldn't take your money. Sure minoxidil and hormones might artificially create some hair but how long can your body take that sh*t and will it help as much as getting your liver healthy again.

Good luck guys and I know this is one to laugh at. Hopefully I'll post some pics in a few months.

Cheers

Apoc

Established Member
Reaction score
So my grandfather who is a cue ball is actualy infested with parasited, viruses and bacteria? Hmm he's in great health and not one doctor ever said anything about that.

I think you're a bit... well insane or you are trying to convince people into doing stupid things like walk around stinking of garlic. I'd rather be bald than a stinker. If it was true that garlic had a positive effect on hairloss every dumbass in the world would be making hairloss treatments based on garlic.

Nick4441