Revivogen Dred Shed (may of survived )

thickson

Reaction score
Hi guys

I'm on my seventh month of revivogen
and i have reason to believe im going through the famous dread shed
i did some searching on the net around forums websites and from what i read it seemed that most people encountered it around 6 months.

It's kind of funny though because i don't seem to be losing hair throughout the day from what i can tell. I run my hands through my hair and i don't lose anything , there isn't really any hair on my pillow at night and i only seem to lose it in the shower but when i wet the hair with water i still don't lose any, not until i shampoo and condition it , and the hair that is coming out seems to be fine hair not dark hair. I know its not my shampoo and conditioner because I've been using them for over 8 months.

The shed started to take place from memory around mid December but last Thursday something weird also happened i didn't shed at all and that lasted right up until Monday, it was then that i started to shed again but this time around the shed seems to have reduced a little bit.

I emailed the Revivogen Customer service and they told me the shed was normal and in -order to make way for new hairs , they also claim that no product could stop the shed because it occurs depending on what growth stage your hair was at when the treatment was commenced .

Another observation i have made is that on Saturdays i usually wake up late due to having a late night but i don't really wash my hair til late Saturday afternoon or even night because i want my hair to be fresh before i go out so Saturday is probably the longest revivogen gets to stay in my hair but i also don't seem to lose much hair on this day when washing it which is also weird

Taking into account all of the above in the last month i have commenced endurance training again and added two products to my routine