replacement for minoxidil?

_undead_

Reaction score
ive been using minoxidil for 6 months or so and its giving me some wrinkles under the eyes. im 19 and i really dont need that. sucks cus i bought a ton of it too.

anyone know if theres any other growth stimulants i can use in place of it? ive been looking at spectral RS but that pretty much just vitamins and stuff right?

tsiroutraw

Reaction score
Are you sure its from minoxidil?
i mean i have wrinkles around eyes too because i have bad vision and didnt wear glasses for years even now that i have contact lenses i dont wear them sometimes and that definetely gives me wrinkles.

Also from laughing too much. However after a good 10 hours of sleep all wrinkles dissapear.

I had that fear too before, then looking at my pre minoxidil pictures and sometimes i had them too and was usually because i was tired, my skin is like this it wears off fast but also recovers fast ( when i sleep/rest).

Dont forget for good skin, the key is good nutrition, sleep and exercise.

_undead_

Reaction score
tsiroutraw said:
Are you sure its from minoxidil?
i mean i have wrinkles around eyes too because i have bad vision and didnt wear glasses for years even now that i have contact lenses i dont wear them sometimes and that definetely gives me wrinkles.

Also from laughing too much. However after a good 10 hours of sleep all wrinkles dissapear.

I had that fear too before, then looking at my pre minoxidil pictures and sometimes i had them too and was usually because i was tired, my skin is like this it wears off fast but also recovers fast ( when i sleep/rest).

Dont forget for good skin, the key is good nutrition, sleep and exercise.

yes it was the monixidil. i wear contacts as well. i have been sleeping very well lately and they are still there. and the bags under my eyes are getting worse i think.