Relationship Between Spirit And Lifestyle And Hair Roas (Androgenetic Alopecia)

Daiki

My Regimen
Reaction score
Hello! This is my first post. I am Japanese and I use translation function, so grammar may be difficult to understand, but I'm sorry.

am now 23 years old and thinning started from 17 years old. I was a high school student at that time and always worried about thinning hair, when I was playing with my friends, when I was talking to a loved one, I was always thinking about thinning hair. However, recently I began to think that spirit and Androgenetic Alopecia are closely related. Because I have lots of experience and evidence. This is my experience, but when the condition is mentally good, the thin hair is cured and the hair quality is good. On the contrary, when the condition is bad, the hair thinning progresses and the hair quality also deteriorates.

Generally Androgenetic Alopecia is told that once it develops, it is said that it will not heal, but I think that I am different. Because I spent most of the 6 years on that and investigated it from various aspects. But since it may be subjective, I want to have an objective opinion and I will present it here now. I want you to be honest about what is wrong. Everyone, regards.

Daiki

My Regimen
Reaction score
Generally speaking it is said to be bald by increasing dht, but after examining why dht increases, dht is necessary to supplement it by decreasing testosterone (dht is more than 10 times testosterone Strong) And it is mainly stressful that testosterone decreases. Based on that, I will post the ones I examined, but I would like you to understand that there are many articles based on papers but personal experiences and ideas are included.

Daiki

My Regimen
Reaction score