Regrowth My Hair In 6 Months - Very Good Results

Hakandogan

Reaction score
Hello there,
I'm from Turkey. Male suffers from hair loss. I haven't intervened in my hair for four years. Then I found a lotion (Saçiksiri - Minoxtra). MinoxtraI read what you wrote here. I started using Dermarolling with lotion. After 3 months of use I came to the conclusion. I still keep using lotion and dermaroller. I'il keep you up to date on the developments.

Minoxtra contains minoxidil, dutasteride, eucalyptus and caffeine.
I was just using minoxidil before. Now I use the minoxidil lotion with the above mentioned content. I've been using this lotion for about 3 months.

Oral use:
Pumpkin seed oil
Nettle seed oil
Zinc
Folic acid
Vitamin D3

Attachments

• WhatsApp Image 2019-01-09 at 12.48.15.jpeg
    WhatsApp Image 2019-01-09 at 12.48.15.jpeg
    63 KB · Views: 1,471
  • WhatsApp Image 2019-01-07 at 08.43.39.jpeg
    WhatsApp Image 2019-01-07 at 08.43.39.jpeg
    124.8 KB · Views: 1,513
Last edited:

keepit

Established Member
My Regimen
Reaction score
Hello there,
I'm from Turkey. Male suffers from hair loss. I haven't intervened in my hair for four years. Then I found a lotion (Saçiksiri - Minoxtra). I read what you wrote here. I started using Dermarolling with lotion. After 3 months of use I came to the conclusion. I still keep using lotion and dermaroller. I'il keep you up to date on the developments.

Oral use:
Pumpkin seed oil
Nettle seed oil
Zinc
Folic acid
Vitamin D3
Congratulations Hakan your hair has thickened up nicely, keep it up

Armando Jose

My Regimen
Reaction score
Dermarrolling + minoxidil?
Congratulations
A hair growth 10 mm a month, is it your case?
results in 6 months or 2 months? The posted images show a different time

Maira Rafiq

My Regimen
Reaction score
Hello Everyone!

Here is a story of my hair.