pain in the balls question.......

uratramp1

Reaction score
hi guys...i have been using finasteride and minoxidil for 7 months, and 10 months, respectively. I am 23, and the idea is 2 maintain what hair i have . I have seen great results at the hair line - a similar hair line to what it was a few years ago. The crown is a problem....but it is still early days..... I have a question relating to finasteride -I experience a little pain - every now and then in the testicles...have fellow finasteride users experienced such 'pain'?, & if so, what have they done to eradicate it (serious replys only thanks). Thank U all & keep up the good work!! 8)

bombscience

Reaction score
uratramp1 said:
hi guys...i have been using finasteride and minoxidil for 7 months, and 10 months, respectively. I am 23, and the idea is 2 maintain what hair i have . I have seen great results at the hair line - a similar hair line to what it was a few years ago. The crown is a problem....but it is still early days..... I have a question relating to finasteride -I experience a little pain - every now and then in the testicles...have fellow finasteride users experienced such 'pain'?, & if so, what have they done to eradicate it (serious replys only thanks). Thank U all & keep up the good work!! 8)

How intense is the pain? Your mind could be a little hypersenstitive to the fact that you are on a medication. I wouldn't rule that out. Otherwise, no I dont get pain in my balls.

cyberprimate

Established Member
Reaction score
Check your balls with your hands. And see if there's anything different from one ball to the other. If not it might be the finasteride.

uratramp1

Reaction score