Off Topic: Lying On My Resume. Forced Into It.

Dsport

Established Member
My Regimen
Reaction score
I hope off-topic is allowed here. Seems to be quite a few white guys gathered, intelligent, job oriented.

SWM here, mid thirties.

I have a degree in business but im noticing an EXTREME problem getting midlevel
marketing and sales jobs.

HUGE hate-down on white people right now, once you figure half the jobs are taken by women, and another half of that from minorities.

So what you have is a million white young male business college grads fighting for so many jobs. AND......by statistics, this group got the highest SAT scores by far, and have the longest experience, ---not to be interrupted by getting "knocked up".

I recently got rejected by TIME WARNER. And I KNOW that my resume was superior, and the interviews were almost spectacular.

I was interviewed by a bunch of hippie looking chicks with piercings and tats. Fat. Every one of them "single moms". Asking obtuse questions. And here I am, an accomplished salesperson with a lot of experience being interviewed by chicks who barely made it through high school, slutted their way into their early twenties, go affirmative chick-tized into Time Warner, and now "lord" it over me.

****Solution> a new me. Carefully put together. ONLY because i cannot let this system beat me down any further.

Alk

Established Member
My Regimen
Reaction score
They cant prove youre not a minority. Work the system.

barfacan

Experienced Member
Reaction score
Get ready to permanently adopt a new fake persona because i don't expect it to be any better when you get in. These HR girls (along with a bunch of limp wristed dudes) will be oppressing your nutsack once you're in there. 5-10 years before you go postal.

shookwun

Reaction score
nothing to do with being white, your credentials, and interviewing skills may not be on point.