New To All This - Feeling A Bit Lost

sm9690

My Regimen
Reaction score
So I've been losing my hair for almost 10 years now and have been using Toppik for the last 5. I've now finally decided to take the plunge and get a system but it is all quite overwhelming and I don't really know where to start.

Can anyone recommend any places in and around London?

Edalca

My Regimen
Reaction score
So I've been losing my hair for almost 10 years now and have been using Toppik for the last 5. I've now finally decided to take the plunge and get a system but it is all quite overwhelming and I don't really know where to start.

Can anyone recommend any places in and around London?
Look up HairExperience on youtube. Its a channel made by a guy named Curtis on Hair Systems

Pelu

My Regimen
Reaction score
This article that I found in internet ,this site and his people and YouTube . Help me to desire to do everything by myself and learn from the mistakes as many of us.
Haircut
  • Most clients take care of the cut-in after they receive their order, but there is nothing quite like the services of a great stylist to make you look your best. Haircut tips are listed here.
  • In general you do not have to expose yourself by removing your unit in public. You usually go to a stylist with the unit firmly attached and it’s still on when you get home. So don't fear sitting in a glass fronted public salon and being embarrassed in front of the other clients. You just have to face the consultation with your stylist and be confident that they understand the sensitive nature of your situation.