Need advice from XANDROX users

regrowing_hair

Established Member
Reaction score
Hi Guys,
I was looking for a nongreasy and fast drying min and according some of the veterans advice here I had a consultion with Dr.Lee. Although I am new to minoxidil he suggested me to get on Xandrox 15 at nite and Xandrox 5/min 5% at day. Mine is a diffuse thinnig case going NW5A pattern. Major loss is in front. Here it is guys anybody here got on Xandrox 15 right away? what are the merits and demerits doin that. I really need a quick drying and non greasy Minoxidil. Can I use std Xandrox5 in daytime? or should I use Std Min 5% in daytime? Dr said std forms of Min is quick drying and non greasy. But I am thinking Xandrox wud be better but I donno if its greasy. Is min/Xandrox 5% in AM and Xandrox 15% enough to fight DHT and get some regrowth? Please advice me here.

Aplunk1

Reaction score
A combination of Minoxidil and Xandrox solutions is very good at regrowing hair, but it's always best to include Propecia in your hairloss regimen, as well as Nizoral shampoo.

Aside from the lecture on using Propecia, here's the scoop. Xandrox 15 is a very greasy liquid. You put it on for about an hour, then you can wash it off and do whatever. It's usually put on the hairline and temples, but you can put it all over your scalp if you want.

As far as Xandrox goes, it's slightly better than standard minoxidil. In any case, make sure you're using something with at least 5% minoxidil.

Dr. Lee makes a fast-drying minoxidil solution that will dry in about 10 minutes, I believe.

Using minoxidil during the day and Xandrox 15 during the night will definitely give you some results, but it's always advised to have Propecia and Nizoral in your regimen. Remember that.

Best of luck,
Andy

regrowing_hair

Established Member
Reaction score