Medical Wellness Centre Prescriptions

retropunk

Established Member
Reaction score
I got my propecia subscription from them. No complaints here.

doggfather

Established Member
Reaction score
I got a prescription for genuine Avodart without any problem and had my prescription filled by one of their partners Community Drug Pharmacy which is based in Pennsylvania to be sure I was getting something from the US.

Bryler

Reaction score
Old board member (H2O)...new user name. Aussie...I have used Medical Wellness Center for the past year now. Extremely quick service. I opted for the "call in" method so I wasn't waiting around for a paper script to be mailed and wondering if it would ever reach me. They "approved" the script based on the question form that you fill out online and called in my script to my chosen pharmacy within 24 hours of the request....smooth as any other physician consultation.