Laser Comb

Big Tymer

Reaction score
Hey Guys, I have been using the 3 Part regimen now for about 2 1/2 years. Slowley but surely the hair on my templates are still thinnning out. I am thinking about purchasing a laser comb, kinds just rolling the dice and see what happens.

Anyone have any advice, which one to but, did it work for you ect.

Petchsky

Reaction score
Waste of money, plus there is no proof it actually works.

ITNEVERRAINS

Established Member
Reaction score
The guy who runs the hair transplant clinic where I had surgery helped invent the LLLT for NASA. The reason they invented it-when astronauts would cut themselves in space with no sunlight or oxygen it was hard to heal the wound/circulation is poor in zero gravity. So they put this technology on the shuttle to help blood flow to the injured site. It worked great, so doctors started the same practice to treat patients with poor circulation conditions, which helped and also caused hair to grow at the sites administered. This led to people (including my guy at first) thinking it can cure hair loss, b/c the follicles got more blood, so hair grew faster/thicker, while combating DHT.

Now the truth.