Justony Story - 35month update On the right path... PICS!

justony

Reaction score
UPDATE (35MONTHS!!! PAGE 5)

UPDATE (33MONTHS!!! PAGE 4)

UPDATE (90DAYS) PAGE 2
UPDATE (45 DAYS) BOTTOM OF PAGE 1

Hello everyone! here we go! my name is tony, and ive been balding for about 4 years now. I'm 24 turning 25 soon, my balding started by a receding hairline for about 2 years, i didn't think it was male pattern baldness at the time just figured i was getting a mature hairline... no big deal right?!

So about 2 years a ago i started seeing a some minor thinning at the crown and thought it wasn't to bad because at the time i had massive but massive amounts of hair.

6 months later i got somewhat concern about the sheds and thinning so thought to myself well i better ask my hairdresser what he thought... at this point i was a Norwood 1.5 - 2 but thick hairs so he told me to go on the nioxin program, which was just the shampoo, conditioner or "therapy" and the drop. i kept with the regiment for a little more then a year and my hair got worst and worst... this brings us to about now...

i had gotten a haircut from my hairdresser at the beginning of June, and at the time he told me something that i already knew in my head... hes like wow your hair really thinned out since the last time you were here (3 months). ive been noticing the gradual thinning of hair for about 6 months so it wasnt a shocker for me....

So then, after spending 24$ on a haircut... lool, i grew an extra set of testies and did what i never did in my life and zip cut my hair to #1. it actually looks decent... just need a tan and some roids and ill look a bodybuilder.... ok minus the roids and just get a tan...