Jojje`s story - (Age 23, some rapid success on finasteride and min)

Jojje

Experienced Member
Reaction score
ive been on finasterid 1.25 mg, and minoxidil foam, + nizorsl/fungoral (the same)
For almost 3 months.
i was about a Norwood 2.5, im now a 2.0 still growing down to lower Norwood :D
i alsow had some thinning on top and my hair on topp had a weaker lighter color that made it look even thinner and worse.
The color has returned to tha same as on the sides. and the hair on topp has alsow thickend alot.
im a 23 year old student thats looking forward to many hairy days :lol:
will continue the updates in a month or 2.

plusryan

Established Member
Reaction score
It seems your getting a good response from the products, I'm on the Big3 also (well I'm on dutasteride rather than finasteride) and in a month 1/2 I've been getting lots of hairs popping up in places where there we none! :)

Jojje

Experienced Member
Reaction score
plusryan said:
It seems your getting a good response from the products, I'm on the Big3 also (well I'm on dutasteride rather than finasteride) and in a month 1/2 I've been getting lots of hairs popping up in places where there we none! :)
its fun isnt it... to see lots of new hair popping up everywhere :D

Jojje

Experienced Member
Reaction score
no sry, my second lutennant broke it in the army.. and i havnt bought a new 1 yet. :(

Jojje

Experienced Member
Reaction score
my hairline is almost back to normal, im in my first shed now.. lite after 6 months lol, but the hairline is holding. and i belive it will again come back thicker in the midle/ on topp as it did before.
just thought i should report inn :D

RaginDemon

Reaction score
finasteride + foam combo is really strong, if your hair loss was at its initial stage, you will very likely experience a good recovery.

GL bro!

Jojje

Experienced Member
Reaction score