Jake Kent interviews baldcafe on YouTube.

TooBad

My Regimen
Reaction score
As I've said.....anyone he can latch onto, to make a buck. He's a clown....Actually more of a parasitic Leech.....or prostitue..... 0 conviction 0 loyalty, 0 value.

Last edited:

noblesources

Experienced Member
Reaction score
So again why is Hair Club endorsing wrong? I'm thinking of using them for installation for my first system in NYC since I can't find anything else, what's bad about them?

BaldBearded

My Regimen
Reaction score
I'm new to the world of hair systems, what is wrong with Hair Club? Too expensive?
Their systems are of low quality, and high pressure to be locked into plans that wind up being expensive. You can't go outside their network for service or do your own maintenance (usually).

noblesources

Experienced Member
Reaction score
Their systems are of low quality, and high pressure to be locked into plans that wind up being expensive. You can't go outside their network for service or do your own maintenance (usually).

I did a forum search for NYC hair system salons and it shows that you PM'd a few a recommendation? Can you please recommend me an NYC salon?

Last edited:

BaldBearded

My Regimen
Reaction score
I did a forum search for NYC hair system salons and it shows that you PM'd a few a recommendation? Can you please recommend me an NYC salon?
The salons I know of are all affiliated with other hair replacement companies. I did hear of a place called "Barba"...

Can't vouch for them personally. But they do work on systems from other vendors.

Mystery411

Established Member
My Regimen
Reaction score
Not to toss more gasoline onto the fire, but have to share this video I ran across on YT when looking at hair system videos.
He does a full testimonial for hair club's channel advertising the Xtrands+. Not sure if this has been shared on forum yet, sorry if it already has been posted. Feel like this video says it all.....
Holy sh*t! That is f$&ked up.

HairlessWhisper