Is It Possible To Counteract The Skin/collagen Side Effects From Minoxidil?

CuckedByChad

My Regimen
Reaction score
Are there any creams/drugs/supplements that would negate the negative skin/collagen side effects seen from Minoxidil?

I'm fine with trying every anti-androgen under the sun, but I really, really do not want to age my skin more than necessary. Skin is extremely important for youth and vitality, and minoxidil is shown to potentially ruin it.

Is it fixable or are we destined to be ugly, old, wrinkled incels?

rclark

Banned
My Regimen
Reaction score
Collagen gets depleted as we age. It is a normal part of the aging process. Dark circles are also doe to aging in some people.

IdealForehead

My Regimen
Reaction score

I'm struggling with this too man. I'm thinking about it. I've been meaning to work on a good facial serum formulation.

A lot of things for face interact so it's complicated to mix.

Also I had been using ghk-cu for 2 years and its got multiple modes of positive and negative activity. I'm starting to come to the conclusion it's a net negative.

I've got some ideas I've been toying with and I'll see what I can come up with tonight or in the next few days.

CuckedByChad

My Regimen
Reaction score
I'm struggling with this too man. I'm thinking about it. I've been meaning to work on a good facial serum formulation.

A lot of things for face interact so it's complicated to mix.

Also I had been using ghk-cu for 2 years and its got multiple modes of positive and negative activity. I'm starting to come to the conclusion it's a net negative.

I've got some ideas I've been toying with and I'll see what I can come up with tonight or in the next few days.